United States of America 

Alaska

Randy Rogers 517-339-1987
rrogers@lebanonturf.com

LebanonTurf Sales Representatives

Find a sales representative in:

Canada and International

Hawaii and Puerto Rico

Bob Bauwens
904-334-2721
rbauwens@lebanonturf.com

Northeast

Andy Cinque

acinque@lebanonturf.com

Long Island, NY, Greenwich, Connecticut

Rob Brown
717-979-1804
rbrown@lebsea.com

Washington, DC, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia

Mike Donahue
860-490-1929
mdonahue@lebsea.com

Vermont, New York except Long Island), Connecticut (except Greenwich), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire,

Midwest

Bob Bethel
309-397-3747
rbethel@lebanonturf.com

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Nebraska, Kansas, Colorado, Nevada,

Randy Rogers
248-613-1710
rrogers@lebanonturf.com

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee, Kentucky

Edwin Holland
828-310-2532
eholland@lebsea.com

Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas. Mississippi, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Alabama

Southeast

Edwin Holland
828-310-2532
eholland@lebsea.com

Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Arkansas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

Southwest

Bob Bethel
704-620-1179
rbethel@lebanonturf.com

Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado

Edwin Holland
828-310-2532
eholland@lebsea.com

Oklahoma, Texas

West

Bob Bethel
309-397-3747
rbethel@lebanonturf.com

California, Oregon, Montana, Nevada, Utah, Washington, Colorado

Canada and International 

Canada

Randy Rogers
248-613-1710
rrogers@lebanonturf.com

International

Bob Bauwens
904-334-2721
rbauwens@lebanonturf.com

Maxwell Amenity Ltd. (UK/Europe)
+44 01952 641949
www.lebanonturf.co.uk